old 1 ton truck

Larry L.

PWN TEAM - Moderator Emeritus
<FONT face="Comic Sans MS"><FONT COLOR="Blue">I have found an old 1 ton ford truck,47 model.Do you think something like this would be ok to fix up and use as a work truck,if dolled up.Or do you think its a mite to much? I can put diesel engine and auto trans in it.Maybe paint it yellow haha.Don't know how the customers will take to it.</FONT c></FONT f>

------------------
When answering Post If It Sounds As tho I'm Holding A Match To Ya "Fear Not" Its Only Lit On One End.I'm No Doctor The Pill I Subscride Is For Me Only.They May Make You Jump Up and Down Or Crawl All Over The Ground.Will Try To Help Sail Your Ship Even Tho Rocket Fuel Is The Tip.
When In Doubt,,,Think It Out.....triplel@bscn.com

Jon

Hey Bigboy,

Yeah them classic trucks would look great fixed up, but um, try another color ok, I mean<FONT size="6"><FONT COLOR="Yellow">YELLOW</FONT c></FONT s>just ain't gonna cut it man.

------------------
Jon Fleischer
Oasis Pressure Cleaning
(909) 792-2247
Fax (909) 792-5633

[This message has been edited by Jon (edited February 11, 2001).]

Mike Hughes

I agree.......no yellow.
laughing.gif

------------------
Mike Hughes
Everclear
Souderton, PA

PUREPOWER

Bigboy.....

Frankly, I feel disappointed in the fact that the vehicle has no resemblence of a bowtie. Being the fact that the "F" word truck is old and an antique, which I do have a strong appreciation for, I thought you would have rather found a Chevy for restoration.

But....THAT'S OK!!!! Just want to know why...why...why.
I have tears in my eyes.
boohoo boohoooooooo boooooooooohoooooooooo

i need a
beer.gif
to soak all of this in.

Jordan

p.s. NO FREAKIN' YELLOW!!!!!!!!!!!!
dead.gif

------------------

Shrido

Hey Bigboy,