"Sun's out, time to go for a ride!"

Walt Graner

"Sun just came out!"
Man what a nice day, gonna dust of the Harley and go for a spin with the wife in the hill country. Anyone else out there ride?

------------------
Walt Graner
"Off The Wall" Graffiti

Larry L.

PWN TEAM - Moderator Emeritus
<FONT face="Comic Sans MS"><FONT COLOR="Fuchsia">
Man I wish I could say the SUN came out more than likely by the time the sun comes out here it'll be mil'dewed.

Yel,I ride a rice burner
wobble.gif
,,Voyager 1300 6-cylinder
naughty.gif
icon39.gif
cool.gif
.</FONT c></FONT f>

------------------
<FONT COLOR="orangeRed"><FONT face="Comic Sans MS">When answering Post If It Sounds As tho I'm Holding A Match To Ya "Fear Not" Its Only Lit On One End.</FONT c></FONT f><FONT face="Comic Sans MS"><FONT COLOR="Fuchsia">I'm No Doctor The Pill I Subscride Is For Me Only.They May Make You Jump Up and Down Or Crawl All Over The Ground.</FONT c></FONT f><FONT face="comic sans MS"><FONT COLOR="blue">Will Try To Help Sail Your Ship Even Tho Rocket Fuel Is The Tip.</FONT c></FONT f>

<FONT COLOR="red"><FONT face="Comic Sans MS">When In Doubt,,,Think It Out</FONT c></FONT f><FONT COLOR="green"><FONT face="Comic Sans MS">.....triplel@bscn.com</FONT c></FONT f>

Walt Graner

Do you get to ride alot?
I don't, just don't have the time.

Hey just interviewed one alcholic and a fellon, looking good.

------------------
Walt Graner
"Off The Wall" Graffiti

rvagnoni

Hey Walt,

Yeah, I ride also...Every chance I get as a matter of fact. Of course my work sometimes interferes with my riding since I usually work when it is nice out. I do make the time though. I ride with a bunch of friends on Sundays usually. Still waiting for the nice weather here though.

Hope you and the wife had fun!
cool.gif

------------------
Rick - Deck Care Plus
Find a purpose in life so big it will challenge every capacity to be at your best.
--David O. McKay

Larry L.

PWN TEAM - Moderator Emeritus