yellow pete

Larry L.

PWN TEAM - Moderator Emeritus
<b><font color=green>O K Shorty here's the yellow pete I've been telling you about,its the one I said spit stack juice all over itself.My before picture was deted by mistake,,will I'm still learning the camera as learning not to push that button.This truck is a jinx as it makes me really work to clean it as not to brush it.Its the only truck I have that I have to brush more then twice a year.It gets washed every two weeks but I have to brush it every 4th or 5th washing,no I didn't brush it in this picture.The next time I wash it I'll show you the before picture as to show how much stack juice is on it,its on top,hood,finders,it runs down the back of the sleeper and down the sides about half way.I've told the owner many many many times I do not like washing it if he skips a wash or two b/c its a %#%#&%#%& to clean.

Attachments

• yellow.jpg
    yellow.jpg
    14.7 KB · Views: 152

Scott Stone

You better tell that guy to get an oil analysis done. It sounds like it is leaking coolant into the heads, or somehow he is getting it wet down the stacks between washes. The only time I have a problem with stack juice is when it has really rained good. Then on the first start up they blow the juice all over everywhere.

Scott

Dan S

there you go again snapping pic. off the trk. lot again ...when are you going to wash 'em instead of driving around taking pictures????????..........

i'll snap a few myself tomorrow if i remember my camera.. i mostly do freightliners.... and sterlings.........a few peterbuilts.. (dont go there)......

i am going to wash on labor day thats when i can wash and wash and wash.... they are all sitting so i did about 30 on saturday and hope to do 60 tomorrow...... then next week me gots to wash 80 trailers and appox. 60 trks.......... dont get me wrong im not complaining im in love with my p/wer.....i love the way it feels ....

Larry L.