pricing

PWS

I am new to this business and I am not sure on what I should charge to wash a rig and belly-dump. My client wants wheels armored all, inside vacuumed and tanks polished. How much should I charge? Also what does HF and PH mean, and what type of acids can I use and where can I purchase?

Dan S

hey there pws first how about a real name .. second where are you from??

go back a couple post here in fleets and read what big-lil- boy had to say there is alot of info there.. ....>> hi big-boy [acid].

Larry L.

PWN TEAM - Moderator Emeritus
Good Morning Shorty,hows the world treeting ya.
Boy its sure been nip here the last several days,down in the low 40's at night burrr.Don't like getting started at daylight burr,I know winter is coming and not wanting to get out there for my bug'ers to freeze but after it gets here I'll be ok with the cold,its this warm pretty fall days I love.The days are really nice,almost to pretty to work,its going to storm the last part of this week they say,so I may just go fishing today,hadn't made mine up yet but its on my pea brain.
Yel I'm getting to where if they're to lazy to fill out where they are from,it takes me longer to answer,Matter fact I think the city should be added also.They could live next door and I wouldn't have to type a answer just walk over and tellem or showem the easy way.
Guess I need to buy another camera just to keep in the truck,cann't seem to think to get it when going to do a muddy job.

Dan S

big boy..... i love this time of year i hate to think of what come after this ......i have been sucking up to this temperture all week so far. i parked the p/wer for awhile except on the weekends .. and i have either been on the motor bike or just riding around on the 4 wheller..... archery season is in here and i have been doing some big buck scouting behind my house...