Dont want to step on toes

B

Bo diddly

Hello all,

I have been operating fleet washes for a few years now and have not had the desire to venture into the world of flat work...until now. The purpose of this post is to question the best way to educate myself on the proper methods of cleaning houses, decks, concrete, and storefronts. I understand how times are a bit tough now for some professional pressure washers in some areas so I want to make sure that I dont do any undercutting and providing sub-par work. I know what it is like to deal with undercutters considering I deal with contract fleet washing. Since we do super work without chemicals and pressure washers (for the most part) we have been able to maintain our contracts.

Thank you for your time,
Bo

Dan S

okay you got MY attention ............ how do you wash fleets without chems?

you must be using a garden hose .. and you must be washing cars.........

as far as your questions >>>>>> use the search here on the bb

there is years of info... all at your hands...

welcome to this BB ...........

Dan S

what happen to ya?

are you still searching?

you can still post while you search ......

so how are you washing fleets without a chem?

I see you are an Eagle fan ..... what part of the northeast are ya from?

you will get more answers to your questions if you feel out your profile under your name..... are you a fellow Pennsylvania dude or what ?

B

Bo diddly

Hello fellas,
Most of our contracts are with fleet operations allowing us to wash on-site inside with their water and their drainage. We get them super clean (they stay white) with good ole fashioned manual labor and our light weight custom equipment. All you need are some good hard working employees who don't mind earning $20-30 per hour for 2-4 hours per day and make you the same.
Fleet owners like it because there is no need for chemicals (for the most part) and they get as clean as you get your car at the self-serve car wash.