Dultmeir Soaps

Dale

Dultmeier Soaps

Hi,

Hope it's OK to put this in this section. Has anyone ever used the Pre-Soak (PRE-5) or the Special Power Kleen or any other from Dultmeier for washing trucks and trailers? If so, which ones and what did you think of them.

Thanks,

Dale

Last edited:

Larry L.

PWN TEAM - Moderator Emeritus
I have never used their soaps before,I'm sure the two would be ok.I do not know who makes the best soap,I haven't found it yet,I'm going to try a new one 3 or 4 weeks from now.Ususally I try a new soap every year,I'm still looking for that soap everybody wish they had.

Aplus

I don't think there's any such thing as the perfect soap. Everything is a trade-off. Sort of like the holy grail.

Dale

I agree. I'm using a soap now that's made by a dealer here in town. It's a good soap, don't really have any problems with it except for the price.

The soap that Dultmeier has is priced really good. I thought Dan posted something about there soap awhile back and said that he liked it, didn't say which one he used.

Dale

Scott Stone

I have used it, and found that it was no better or worse than a lot of distributors. I have a soap now that I like that is a powder. It works really well, but I can't tell you due to the rules of the BBS.

Scott Stone

Larry L.

PWN TEAM - Moderator Emeritus
Dale,I've used several different soaps over the years,the one I'm using now is made by KO.Its a good soap,I've used Delco its a good soap,Allotect makes a good soap also.The one I'm fixen to try is made by Bluff City,I'm sure its a good soap also,meaning alot of good soaps on the market.I have yet to find a good soap at a cheap price and have yet to find a liquid soap thats better than the powered soaps.

The rules doesn't say you cann't name a soap on the board,if your saleing or pushing the product its a different story.