School Bus Fleet Pricing

BrianD

I just got a request to provide pricing for weekly cleaning of a school bus fleet. There are 70 buses in the fleet. I have never done fleets before and do not know how to figure what pricing is fair. Can anybody give me some guidance on the best method, how long it should take per bus, and what to charge? Because of the circumstances, I believe that I have a pretty good shot at getting this work, so any help will be appreciated.

Thanks.........Brian

Larry L.

PWN TEAM - Moderator Emeritus
I recken all school buses look the same huh???

Is this going to be a one man team? or 2 or 3 helper?

Are you going to haveta recap the water?

Are they suppling the water?

How offen are washed?,every week,weeky two weeks?

All this will have a bearing on pricing.

flimmy

he says weekly.

Lets say 1 man with there water w/o recaping .

Thanks I'm still learning myself

Larry L.

OK,less say in learning.